Background Image

San Diego Family April 2010 : Page 14

Publisher Sharon Bay sharon@sandiegofamily.com Business Manager Larry Bay larry@sandiegofamily.com Marketing Coordinator Michele Hancock michele@sandiegofamily.com Receptionist/Staff Assistant Lisa Gipson lisa@sandiegofamily.com Accounting Francine Dockter francine@sandiegofamily.com Circulation Linda Bay linda@sandiegofamily.com SPRING FLING FREE EASTER EGG HUNT! SATURDAY~APRIL 3 at Ingram Plaza NOON - 4:00 PM LIBERTY STATION SPRING FLING Join us Saturday, April 3 for the 2nd Annual Liberty Station Spring Fling! A fun filled day is planned with fun for all ages to enjoy. Come down to Ingram Plaza at Liberty Station for activities, great giveaways, entertainment and a chance to win the Grand Raffle Prize! FREE ENTERTAINMENT & ACTIVITIES Photos with the Easter Bunny Inflatable Slides Balloon Artists Face Painters Kid’s Crafts and Games Lawn Games for all ages Tenant Performances and Demonstrations SCHEDULE OF EVENTS Noon - 4:00 pm Amazing Easter Scavenger Hunt throughout Liberty Station 1:00pm 1:15pm 1:30pm Easter Egg Hunt (Ages 3 and under) Easter Egg Hunt (Ages 4-7) Easter Egg Hunt (Ages 8-12) 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Free Concert by Rockola Printing CREEL Printing Advertising/Marketing Directors Tony Andrews - 619-685-6977 tony@sandiegofamily.com Point Loma, Pacific Beach, La Jolla, North County Coastal Giovanni Baldan - 619-685-6987 giovanni@sandiegofamily.com South Bay, San Diego Downtown, Uptown Ramona Warner - 619-685-5860 ramona@sandiegofamily.com East County Jerri Will - 858-484-7305 jwill@san.rr.com North County Inland, Clairemont, Linda Vista, Mission Valley North, Mira Mesa, Classified Advertising 619-685-6970; classified@sandiegofamily.com Distribution Locations San Diego Family Magazine is distributed at more than 1,300 locations. Pick up your free copy at: Ultrastar Cinemas, Henry’s Marketplace, Blockbuster Video, Ralphs Supermarkets, McDonald’s, Round Table Pizza, schools, libraries, medical offices. Free Concert by Shuttle Transportation Provided by Old Town Trolleys i s i a t Subscriptions You can receive 12 issues for $18.00. Subscription includes the annu- al resource, Out & About 2010. Back issues are available for $4.50. Specify month and year. Orders must include check or money order made out to: San Diego Family Magazine. Mail payment to: SDFM, Subscription Request, P.O. Box 23960, San Diego, CA 92193. Out & About Annual Publication A Family Adventure Guide to San Diego County Member of Distribution Audited by 14 • SanDiegoFamily.com • April 2010 n F p oi o l t r w r m s l . o o e n w f r t r i t e i t s o n v y o m a . m a e c w e b i

San Diego Natural History Museum

Using a screen reader? Click Here