Stage Directions March 2012 : Page 3

Publisher Terry Lowe tlowe@stage-directions.com Editor Jacob Coakley jcoakley@stage-directions.com New York Editor Bryan Reesman bryan@stage-directions.com Senior Staff Writer Kevin M. Mitchell kmitchell@stage-directions.com Contributing Writers Katherine Brodsky, Trish Causey, Michael S. Eddy, Stephen Ellison, Elizabeth Harper, Sara James, Lisa Mulcahy, Stephen Peithman, Bryan Reesman, Natalie Robin ART Art Director Garret Petrov PRoDuCTioN Production Manager Mike Street mstreet @stage-directions.com WEB Web Designer Josh Harris ADVERTiSiNG Advertising Director Greg Gallardo gregg@stage-directions.com National Sales Manager Michael Devine md@stage-directions.com Sales Manager Dan Hernandez dh@stage-directions.com Sales Manager Matt Huber mh@stage-directions.com oPERATioNS General Manager William Vanyo wvanyo@stage-directions.com CiRCuLATioN Subscription order www.stage-directions.com/subscribe Stark Services P.O. Box 16147 North Hollywood, CA 91615 BuSiNESS oFFiCE 6000 South Eastern Ave. Suite 14-J Las Vegas, NV 89119 TEL FAX 702.932.5585 702.932.5584 Stage Directions (ISSN: 1047-1901) Volume 25, Number 3 Published monthly by Timeless Com-munications Corp., 6000 South Eastern Ave., Suite 14J, Las Vegas, NV 89119. It is distributed free to qualified individuals in the lighting and staging industries in the United States and Canada. Periodical Postage paid at Las Vegas, NV, office and additional offices. Postmaster please send address changes to: Stage Directions , P.O. Box 16147 North Hollywood, CA 91615. Editorial sub-missions are encouraged, but must include a self-addressed stamped envelope to be returned. Stage Directions is a Registered Trademark. All Rights Reserved. Duplication, transmission by any method of this publication is strictly prohibited without permission of Stage Directions. BR EL E A T C Y S YEARS OF SERVICE TO THEATRE G IN SD 20 OTHER TIMELESS COMMUNICATIONS PUBLICATIONS

Chauvet

Using a screen reader? Click Here